Staff Directory

Please add @falmouth.k12.ma.us to any listed email addresses to contact the appropriate staff member.
Mullen-Hall School phone: (508) 548-0220

NAME POSITION DEPARTMENT EMAIL EXTENSION
Rose Moran Principal Office / Admin rmoran 425
Jill Meserve Assistant Principal Office / Admin jmeserve 418
Heather Rivera Secretary to Principal Office / Admin hrivera 403
Janine Craft Special Education Secretary Office / Admin jcraft 402
Jo-Ann Brown Secretary / Crossing Guard Office / Admin j_brown 401
Wendy Risko School Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin wrisko 214
Gary Simpson School Psychologist Office / Admin gsimpson 374
Anne-Marie Iandoli Special Education Building Administrator (SEBA) Office / Admin aiandoli 217
Samantha Mueller School Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin smueller 423
Renee Martin School Adjustment Counselor Office / Admin rmartin 465
Mary Dunn Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten mdunn 105
Ashley Moore Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten amoore 104
Calean Rhude Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten crhude 107
Kathryn Evans Kindergarten Teacher Kindergarten kevans 103
Jaime LaFrance 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 jlafrance 208
Nicole Bell 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 nbell 209
Tania Oliver 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 toliver 211
Cristin Petisca 1st Grade Teacher Grade 1 cpetisca 210
Rebecca Gonzales 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 rgonzales 313
Bridget Tracy 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 btracy 312
Karen Kruse 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 kkruse 311
Lauren Shade 2nd Grade Teacher Grade 2 lshade 310
Kelly Pariseault 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 kpariseault 101
Holly Gorham 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 hgorham 102
Jeane Bogosian 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 jbogosian 202
Lilia Davis 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 ldavis 203
Catherine Bushey 3rd Grade Teacher Grade 3 cbushey 204
Molly Coon 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 mcoon 302
Lisa Limberakis 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 llimberakis 301
Robyn Langmead 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 rlangmead 304
Jennifer Stone 4th Grade Teacher Grade 4 jstone 319
Lynden Sparks Special Education Teacher Special Education lsparks 201
Alexander Scofield English Language Development (ELD) Teacher English Language Development (ELD) ascofield 109
Lindsay Barandas English Language Development (ELD) Teacher English Language Development (ELD) lbarandas 109
Cory Holt Inclusion Teacher Special Education cholt 373
Kelley Dacey Inclusion Teacher Special Education kdacey 373
Jessie Smith Inclusion Teacher Special Education jsmith 309
Lindsey Benson Inclusion Teacher Special Education lbenson 371
Tracy Quidley Inclusion Teacher Special Education tquidley 376
Kathleen Farrell Reading Specialist Reading Specialist kfarrell 212
Holly Tholke Speech Language Pathologist Special Education htholke 372
Elaine Curtis Physical Therapist Special Education ecurtis 108
Deirdre Andrews Occupational Therapist Special Education dandrews 108
Diana Clark Reading Specialist Reading Specialist dclark 212
Saramae Varvaro Reading Specialist Reading Specialist svarvaro 212
Elizabeth Do Library Teacher Specialists edo 410
Meghan Pozzati Digital Literacy and Computer Science (DLCS) Teacher Specialists mpozzati 205
Nancy Giordano Art Teacher Specialists ngiordano 314
Teresa Jazo Music Teacher Specialists tjazo 457
Adam Tyson Physical Education Teacher Specialists atyson 222
Nancy Senior Inclusion Teaching Assistant nsenior
Marjorie Price Inclusion Teaching Assistant mprice
Valerie Thomas Kindergarten Teaching Assistant vthomas 104
Jessica Culley-Kozens Inclusion Teaching Assistant jkozens
Susan Miskovsky Inclusion Teaching Assistant smiskovsky
Joanna Roberts Kindergarten Teaching Assistant jroberts 103
Melanie McCusker Kindergarten Teaching Assistant mmccusker 105
Rebecca Cottrell Kindergarten / Crossing Guard Teaching Assistant rcottrell 107
Mary Colon Inclusion Teaching Assistant mcolon 104
Julie Matta Connect Teaching Assistant jmatta 201
Kayla Knippel Connect Teaching Assistant kknippel 201
Leona Silva Connect Teaching Assistant lsilva 201
Katie Karchner Connect Teaching Assistant kkarchner 201
Gina DiCecco 1:1 Aide 1:1 Aide gdicecco
Melissa Cavanaugh-Meau Nurse Health mcavanaughmeau 417
Carol Chamberlain Health Assistant Health cchamberlain 451
Amy Keefe Food Service Director Food Services akeefe 120
Lynn Berkley Food Services Food Services lberkley 120
Lois Sheehan Food Services Food Services lsheehan 120
Michelle Royer Food Services Food Services mroyer 120
Cecil Costa Head Custodian Custodial ccosta 415
John Costa Night Shift Supervisor Custodial jcosta 415
Kat Snyder Custodian Custodial ksnyder 415
Paul Hogan Custodian Custodial phogan 415
Tyler DeMello Custodian Custodial tdemello 415
Bethany Gay Cape Cod Coalition for Children Coalition bgay 106
Karolyn Prather Safety and Security Monitor kprather
Karen Melchione Intervention Teaching Assistant kmelchione 191
Taylor Gonsalves Building Based Substitute Substitute Teacher t_gonsalves
Kelly Al-Hayek Monitor kalhayek
Annie Sutherland Monitor asutherland
Leon McCall IT nmccall